Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Lehrstuhl für Astronomie

AG Mannheim · AG Kadler· AG Dröge

AG Kadler - Multiwavelength Astronomy

Prof. Dr. Matthias Kadler, Universität Würzburg

 

HomeNewsMembersPublicationsTeachingLinks


Members


Office: »Number of building«.»Floor«.»Room number«

Phone number: +49 931 31 ****

Postal address: »Name«

                          Emil-Fischer-Str. 31

                          97074 Würzburg, Germany

 

Professor(s) Room Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Matthias Kadler 31.02.011 85138 matthias.kadler@astro.uni-wuerzburg.de
PhD students
Roberto Angioni  (MPIfR) 31.02.010 angioni@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Anne-Kathrin Baczko (MPIfR) 31.02.010 baczko@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Tobias Beuchert 31.02.010 91257 tobias.beuchert@sternwarte.uni-erlangen.de
Annika Kreikenbohm 31.02.003 86887 akreikenbohm@astro.uni-wuerzburg.de
Michael Kreter 31.02.001 81869 mkreter@astro.uni-wuerzburg.de
Marcus Langejahn 31.02.003 81984 marcus.langejahn@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Katharina Leiter 31.02.003 81984 kleiter@astro.uni-wuerzburg.de
Eugenia Litzinger 31.02.010 86799 eugenia.litzinger@astro.uni-wuerzburg.de
Till Steinbring 31.02.002 86887 tsteinbring@astro.uni-wuerzburg.de
Master students
   
Paul Ray Burd 31.02.004 88711 paul.r.burd@astro.uni-wuerzburg.de
Manuel Dörr 31.02.009 manuel.doerr@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Christina Gräfe 31.02.010
Amar Hekalo 31.02.002
Alexander Kappes 31.02.004 88223 alexander.kappes@uni-wuerzburg.de
Stefan Lindeholz 31.02.009
Jan-Christopher Pappert 31.02.010
Rosamunde Pare 31.02.001 81869 rosamunde.pare@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Jonas Ringholz 31.02.012 80555
Florian Rösch 31.02.009 florian.roesch@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Lukas Schrenk 31.02.009
Bachelor students
Alexander Komenda
Michael Seeg
Jonas Sinapius
Sarah Wagner

Alumni

 

Alumni
Dr. Moritz Böck
Dr. Dorit Glawion
Dr. Christoph Großberger
Maximilian Günther
Dr. Felicia Krauß
Dr. Cornelia Müller
Dr. Robert Schulz
Jonas Trüstedt
Jürgen Walther