Personal tools

Lehrstuhl für Astronomie

AG Mannheim · AG Kadler· AG Dröge

Staff

Office: »Building number«.»Floor«.»Roomnumber«

Phone:  (+49) 931 31 ****

E-Mail: »user«@astro.uni-wuerzburg.de

Professors Room Phone E-Mail

apl. Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Dröge (physics of the heliosphere)

31.01.012 83669 wolfgang.droege
Prof. Dr. Matthias Kadler (multi-wavelength astronomy) 31.02.011 85138 matthias.kadler
Prof. Dr. Karl Mannheim (Chair for astronomy and astrophysics) 31.02.017 85030 mannheim
Secretary
Karin Kuhns 31.02.018 85031 kuhns
Assistants   
NN      
Dominik Elsässer (z.Z. beurlaubt) --> TU Dortmund elsaesser

Postdocs

   
Dr. Daniela Dorner 31.02.007 89855 dorner
Dr. Dorit Glawion 31.02.010 83335 dorit.glawion
Dr. Yulia Kartavykh 31.01.013 83769 ykartavykh
Dr. Natalia Lewandowska 31.02.007 81399 nlewandowska
Phd students   
Tobias Beuchert 31.02.009

Alejandro Bolaños(ehem. Gruppe Prof. Röpke)

31.01.001 91229 abolanos
Felicia Krauß 31.02.010 83335 Felicia.Krauss"at"fau.de
Annika Kreikenbohm 31.02.002 86887 akreikenbohm
Michael Kreter 31.02.001 81869 mkreter
Marcus Langejahn 31.02.003 88487 marcus.langejahn
Katharina Leiter 31.02.003 81984 kleiter
Eugenia Litzinger 31.02.004   eugenia.litzinger

Kai Marquardt  (ehem. Gruppe Prof. Röpke)

31.01.002 88026 kmarquardt

Aron Michel  (ehem. Gruppe Prof. Röpke)

31.01.002 amichel
Aleksander Paravac 31.02.012 83675 aparavac
Sheetal Saxena 31.02.009 91257 saxena
Robert Schulz 31.02.002 86887 rschulz
Till Steinbring 31.02.002 86887 tsteinbring
Jan Mark Storz 31.02.012 88663 jstorz
Jonas Trüstedt 31.02.003 86421 jtruestedt
Christoph Wendel 31.02.010

Markus Zenk (Gruppe Klingenberg/Ang. Math.)

31.01.003
Mater students  
Paul Ray Burd 31.02.009 91257 paul.r.burd"at"stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Christina Gräfe
Alexander Kappes 31.02.003 88223 alexander.kappes"at"uni-wuerzburg.de
Rosamunde Pare 31.02.001 rosamunde.pare"at"stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Jonas Ringholz 31.02.009
Bachelor students  
Amar Hekalo 31.02.009  
Stefan Lindeholz 31.02.009  
Florian Rösch 31.02.009  
Juliane Wiehl 31.02.009  

Alumni

Alumni
Dr. Karsten Berger      
Dr. Sonja Boyer
Prof. Dr. Thomas Bretz tbretz
Dr. Thomas Burkart      
Dr. Eduardo Colombo      
Dr. Oliver Elbracht      
Dr. Urs Ganse     uganse
Prof. Dr. Dirk Grupe      
Dr. Stephan Hachinger
Dr. Christian Hettlage
Dr. Markus Hupp      
Dr. Daniel Höhne-Mönch      
Dr. Luigi Iapichino      
Aleksander Ivascenko
Dr. Andreas Kempf
Dr. Martin Kestel      
Dr. Patrick Kilian
Dr. Tanja Kneiske      
Dr. Tim Koslowski      
Dr. Andreas Maier      
Katja Meier
Dr. Martin Merck      
Dr. Markus Meyer      
Prof. Dr. Jens Niemeyer
Prof. Dr. Surajit Paul      
Dr. Jan Pfannes      
Dr. Aleksandar Rakic      
Dr. Stefan Richter
Dr. Frank Rieger      
Dr. Constanze Rödig
Dr. Stefan Rügamer 31.02.007 84598 snruegam
Dr. Michael Rüger      
Dr. Matthias Schreiber      
Cedric Schreiner
Prof. Dr. Felix Spanier
Alexander Summa
Dr. Matthias Weidinger      
Dr. Martina Wisniewski